Our People

Principal

Sales

Adrian Harris

Adrian Harris
Director - Alliance Partners
adrian@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Luke Best

Luke Best
Manager - Alliance Partners & Projects
luke@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Ying Leung

Ying Leung
Manager - Alliance Partners & Projects
ying@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Nicholas Thomson

Nicholas Thomson
Operations Manager - Alliance Partners & Projects
nthomson@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

David Irvine

David Irvine
Project Sales
dave@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Stephanie Marcinow

Stephanie Marcinow
Project Sales
stephanie@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Brad Munro

Brad Munro
Residential Sales
brad@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Lee Marburg

Lee Marburg
Residential Sales
lee@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Emily Rogers

Emily Rogers
Residential Sales
emily@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Mitch McNamee

Mitch McNamee
Residential Sales
mitch@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Property Management

Nicholas Petrie

Nicholas Petrie
Senior Property Manager
nicholas@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Carmel Ashford

Carmel Ashford
Inspections Officer
rentals@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Maddie Dutton

Maddie Dutton
Property Management Assistant
rentassist@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Josie Petrack

Josie Petrack
Property Manager
pm1@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Lauren  Brewer

Lauren Brewer
Leasing Consultant
rent@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Amy Allgood

Amy Allgood
Property Manager
pm4@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Michelle Retschlag

Michelle Retschlag
Property Manager
pm3@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Belinda Watson

Belinda Watson
Property Manager
pm2@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Oliver Creevy

Oliver Creevy
Business Development Manager
oliver@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Administration

Kylie Freeman

Kylie Freeman
P.A. to Res Sales
ressales@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Lillian Monaghan

Lillian Monaghan
Sales Executive Assistant
brad.pa@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Dianne Anderson

Dianne Anderson
Projects Manager
projects@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Heather Davis

Heather Davis
Contracts Administrator
sales@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Sue Neill

Sue Neill
Customer Service Administrator

View Profile

Gerard Hope

Gerard Hope
Corporate Accountant
admin@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile

Rachel Prout

Rachel Prout
Marketing Co-Ordinator
marketing@positionproperty.com.au
View Profile